Imprint

Paediatric dentistry Hamburger Wackelzähne

This website represents a supplement to written information for our patients. It does not serve as advertising for our practice. The contents of these pages do not provide any recommendations for dental treatment methods. We do not provide any individual consultation or any treatment or diagnosis whatsoever via email. If you are not a patient of our dental practice, please contact the dentist in whom you place your trust if you have any specific questions on these topics. The provider of this website within the meaning of § 5 of the ((German Teleservices Act (TMG)) is the Wackelzähne paediatric dental practice in Hamburg. This is a group of practice with the legal form of a partnership.

Address and registered office:

Lübecker Str. 128
22087 Hamburg
T. +49 40 80 60 99 70
Fax. +49 40 80 60 99 71 0
E-mail: post@hamburgerwackelzaehne.de

The providers of the dental services in each case are:

Paediatric dentistry Hamburger Wackelzähne
Yasmin Lucks & Stefanie Auras

Partnership, address and registered office of the company:
Lübecker Str. 128, 22087 Hamburg
T. +49 40 80 60 99 70
Fax. +49 40 80 60 99 71 0

Authorised representative for the paediatric dentistry Hamburger Wackelzähne:
dentist Yasmin Lucks
dentist Stefanie Auras

The practitioners are all dentists who are qualified and are licensed to work as dentists in the Federal Republic of Germany:
dentist Yasmin Lucks (07 / 2008)
dentist Stefanie Auras (01 / 2008)

Competent supervisory authorities:

State Examination Board for the Health Professions, Hamburg
Billstraße 80
20539 Hamburg
T. +49 40 42828-0

Hamburg Dental Council
Möllner Landstraße 31
22111 Hamburg
T. +49 40 733405-0
www.zaek-hh.de

Association of Panel Dentists, Hamburg
Katharinenbrücke 1
20457 Hamburg
T. +49 40 36147-0

Professional regulations:

Further information:

Source: http://www.zahnaerzte-hh.de

Privacy policy for the use of Facebook plug-ins (like button)

On our pages, plug-ins of the social network Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA are integrated. The Facebook plug-ins can be recognised by the Facebook logo or the “like button” on our page. An overview of the Facebook plug-ins can be found here: http://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/. When you visit our pages, the plug-in establishes a direct connection between your browser and the Facebook server. This provides Facebook with information that you have visited our page with your IP address. If you click the Facebook “like button” while you are logged into your Facebook account, you can link the contents of our pages to your Facebook profile. This means that Facebook can assign the visit to our pages to your user account. We would like to point out that as the provider of the pages we have no knowledge of the contents of the transmitted data or their use by Facebook. For further information on this, please see the privacy policy of Facebook at http://de-de.facebook.com/policy.php

If you do not want Facebook to assign your visit to our pages to your Facebook user account, please log out of your Facebook user account.

Privacy Statement for the Use of Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses so-called "cookies", text files, that are stored on your computer and enable the analysis of the use of the website by you. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this site is usually sent to a server of Google in the USA and stored there. In the case of activation of IP anonymity on this site, your IP address is however abbreviated beforehand by Google within Member States of the European Union or other parties to the Agreement on the European Economic Area.

Only in exceptional cases is the full IP address sent to a Google server in the USA and abbreviated there. On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activities and to provide further services associated with the use of the website and internet to the website operator. The IP address transmitted by your browser in conjunction with Google Analytics is not merged with other data held by Google.

You may prevent the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser software; we would like to point out, however, that in this case you may not be able to use all of the functions of this website to their full extent. You can also prevent the collection of the data generated by the cookie and relating to your use of the website (including your IP address) by Google, as well as the processing of this data by Google, by downloading and installing the browser plug-in that is available under the following link: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.
For more information, see http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de or http://www.google.com/intl/de/analytics/privacyoverview.html (general information about Google Analytics and data protection). We would like to point out that on this website, Google Analytics has been extended to include the code "gat._anonymizeIp();" in order to guarantee the anonymous collection of IP addresses (so called IP masking).

Privacy Statement for the Use of Google +1

Collection and forwarding of information:
With the help of the Google +1 button you can publish information worldwide. Via the Google +1 button you and other users will receive personalised content from Google and our partners. Google stores not only the information that you have provided for +1 content, but also information about the page that you were viewing when you clicked on +1. Your +1s can be shown as information together with your profile name and your photograph in Google services, such as in search results or your Google profile, as well as in other locations on websites and advertisements on the Internet. Google records information about your +1 activities in order to improve the Google services for you and others. In order to be able to use the Google +1 button, you require a public Google profile which is visible worldwide and which must contain at least the name selected for the profile. This name is used in all Google services. In some cases, this name can also replace a different name which you have used when dividing up content across your Google account. The identity of your Google profile may be shown to users who know your email address or who have other identifying information about you at their disposal.

Use of the collected information:
In addition to the applications explained above, the information provided by you is used in accordance with the current Google data protection policy. Google may publish collated statistics on the +1 activities of the users and/or forward these to users and partners such as publishers, advertisers or associated websites.

Realisation

Concept and design:
Graphic designer Marita Locmele

Photography:
Robert Biermann
www.robertbiermann.com

Louisa Schlepper
www.lschlepper.de

Programming:
Nico Sorgenfrei
www.nicosorgenfrei.de

Logo typography:
www.typedepot.com

top

Impressum

Praxis für Kinderzahnheilkunde - Hamburger Wackelzähne

Diese Internetpräsenz ist Ergänzung zu schriftlichen Informationen für unsere Patienten. Sie dient nicht der Werbung für unsere Praxis. Der Inhalt dieser Seiten gibt keine Empfehlungen zu zahnmedizinischen Behandlungsmethoden. Wir führen keine individuelle Beratung und auch keinerlei Behandlung oder Diagnose über Email durch. Wenn sie nicht Patient der Zahnarztpraxis sind, wenden Sie sich bei speziellen Fragen zu diesen Themen an den Zahnarzt Ihres Vertrauens. Anbieter dieser Internetseite im Sinne des § 5 TMG ist die Praxis für Kinderzahnheilkunde - Hamburger Wackelzähne. Berufsausübungsgemeinschaft in der Rechtsform einer Partnerschaftsgesellschaft

Anschrift und Sitz der Gesellschaft:

Lübecker Str. 128
22087 Hamburg
T. +49 40 80 60 99 70
F. +49 40 80 60 99 71 0
E-Mail: post@hamburgerwackelzaehne.de

Anbieter der zahnärztlichen Leistungen sind jeweils:

Praxis für Kinderzahnheilkunde - Hamburger Wackelzähne
Yasmin Lucks & Stefanie Auras

Partnerschaftsgesellschaft, Anschrift und Sitz der Gesellschaft:
Lübecker Str. 128, 22087 Hamburg
T. +49 40 80 60 99 70
F. +49 40 80 60 99 71 0

Vertretungsberechtigt für die Praxis für Kinderzahnheilkunde - Hamburger Wackelzähne:
Zahnärztin Yasmin Lucks
Zahnärztin Stefanie Auras

Die Ärzte sind sämtlich in der Bundesrepublik Deutschland als Zahnärzte zugelassen und approbiert:
Zahnärztin Yasmin Lucks (07 / 2008)
Zahnärztin Stefanie Auras (01 / 2008)

Zuständige Aufsichtsbehörden:

Landesprüfungsamt für Heilberufe Hamburg
Billstraße 80
20539 Hamburg
T. +49 40 42828-0

Zahnärztekammer Hamburg
Möllner Landstraße 31
22111 Hamburg
T. +49 40 733405-0
www.zaek-hh.de

Kassenzahnärztliche Vereinigung Hamburg
Katharinenbrücke 1
20457 Hamburg
T. +49 40 36147-0

Berufsrechtliche Regelungen:

Weiterführende Informationen:

Quelle: http://www.zahnaerzte-hh.de

Datenschutzerklärung für die Nutzung von Facebook-Plugins (Like-Button)

Auf unseren Seiten sind Plugins des sozialen Netzwerks Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA integriert. Die Facebook-Plugins erkennen Sie an dem Facebook-Logo oder dem "Like-Button" ("Gefällt mir") auf unserer Seite. Eine Übersicht über die Facebook-Plugins finden Sie hier: http://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/. Wenn Sie unsere Seiten besuchen, wird über das Plugin eine direkte Verbindung zwischen Ihrem Browser und dem Facebook-Server hergestellt. Facebook erhält dadurch die Information, dass Sie mit Ihrer IP-Adresse unsere Seite besucht haben. Wenn Sie den Facebook "Like-Button" anklicken während Sie in Ihrem Facebook-Account eingeloggt sind, können Sie die Inhalte unserer Seiten auf Ihrem Facebook-Profil verlinken. Dadurch kann Facebook den Besuch unserer Seiten Ihrem Benutzerkonto zuordnen. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir als Anbieter der Seiten keine Kenntnis vom Inhalt der übermittelten Daten sowie deren Nutzung durch Facebook erhalten. Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von facebook unter http://de-de.facebook.com/policy.php

Wenn Sie nicht wünschen, dass Facebook den Besuch unserer Seiten Ihrem Facebook-Nutzerkonto zuordnen kann, loggen Sie sich bitte aus Ihrem Facebook-Benutzerkonto aus.

Datenschutzerklärung für die Nutzung von Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics verwendet sog. "Cookies", Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Im Falle der Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Webseite wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt.

Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt.

Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.
Nähere Informationen hierzu finden Sie unter http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de bzw. unter http://www.google.com/intl/de/analytics/privacyoverview.html (allgemeine Informationen zu Google Analytics und Datenschutz). Wir weisen Sie darauf hin, dass auf dieser Webseite Google Analytics um den Code "gat._anonymizeIp();" erweitert wurde, um eine anonymisierte Erfassung von IP-Adressen (sog. IP-Masking) zu gewährleisten.

Datenschutzerklärung für die Nutzung von Google +1

Erfassung und Weitergabe von Informationen:
Mithilfe der Google +1-Schaltfläche können Sie Informationen weltweit veröffentlichen. über die Google +1-Schaltfläche erhalten Sie und andere Nutzer personalisierte Inhalte von Google und unseren Partnern. Google speichert sowohl die Information, dass Sie für einen Inhalt +1 gegeben haben, als auch Informationen über die Seite, die Sie beim Klicken auf +1 angesehen haben. Ihre +1 können als Hinweise zusammen mit Ihrem Profilnamen und Ihrem Foto in Google-Diensten, wie etwa in Suchergebnissen oder in Ihrem Google-Profil, oder an anderen Stellen auf Websites und Anzeigen im Internet eingeblendet werden. Google zeichnet Informationen über Ihre +1-Aktivitäten auf, um die Google-Dienste für Sie und andere zu verbessern. Um die Google +1-Schaltfläche verwenden zu können, benötigen Sie ein weltweit sichtbares, öffentliches Google-Profil, das zumindest den für das Profil gewählten Namen enthalten muss. Dieser Name wird in allen Google-Diensten verwendet. In manchen Fällen kann dieser Name auch einen anderen Namen ersetzen, den Sie beim Teilen von Inhalten über Ihr Google-Konto verwendet haben. Die Identität Ihres Google-Profils kann Nutzern angezeigt werden, die Ihre E-Mail-Adresse kennen oder über andere identifizierende Informationen von Ihnen verfügen.

Verwendung der erfassten Informationen:
Neben den oben erläuterten Verwendungszwecken werden die von Ihnen bereitgestellten Informationen gemäß den geltenden Google-Datenschutzbestimmungen genutzt. Google veröffentlicht möglicherweise zusammengefasste Statistiken über die +1-Aktivitäten der Nutzer bzw. gibt diese an Nutzer und Partner weiter, wie etwa Publisher, Inserenten oder verbundene Websites.

Realisation

Konzeption und Gestaltung:
Graphikerin Marita Locmele

Fotografie:
Robert Biermann
www.robertbiermann.com

Louisa Schlepper
www.lschlepper.de

Programmierung:
Nico Sorgenfrei
www.nicosorgenfrei.de

Logo-Typografie:
www.typedepot.com

nach oben